Grand River Academy

Telephone:(970) 254-6393

 
Grand River Academy - About our Staff

General Information:

Grand River Academy main number:  (970) 254-6393

Principal                           Ron Roybal: ron.roybal@d51schools.org

School Secretary           Pam Spitzer:  pam.spitzer@d51schools.org

School Counselor          Shauna Hobbs:  shauna.hobbs@d51schools.org, Ext. 69103

Progress Monitor               Lori LeFebre:  lori.lefebre@d51schools.org, Ext. 69123

Registrar                             Lini Mills:  lini.mills@d51schools.org , Ext. 69149

Elementary teacher:

Karla Durmas:         karla.durmas@d51schools.org, Ext. 69102

Middle school teachers:

Sean Blackmer:      sean.blackmer@d51schools.org, Ext. 69158

Katie Sewalson:     katie.sewalson@d51schools.org, Ext. 69147

Betsy Warner:        betsy.warner@d51schools.org, Ext. 69105

Secondary teachers:

Ken Ahrens:           ken.ahrens@d51schools.org, Ext. 69200

Tilisa Clement:       tilisa.clement@d51schools.org, Ext. 69107

Ann Peterson:       ann.peterson@d51schools.org, Ext. 69100

Amy Stocks:          amy.stocks@d51schools.org, Ext. 69148

Paul Stoner:          paul.stoner@d51schools.org, Ext. 69108

KPP teacher:

Roxy McManus:    roxy.mcmanus@d51schools.org, Ext.  69104

Resource staff:

Special Education:       Theresa Sottilare:  theresa.sottilare@d51schools.org, Ext. 69151

Gifted and Talented:   Brenda Chinn:    brenda.chinn@d51schools.org, Ext. 69104

School Psychologist:   Laura Pawlowski:  laura.pawlowski@d51schools.org

Health staff:

School RN:          Megan Murray:  megan.murray@d51schools.org