Our Staff

General Information:

Grand River Academy main number: (970) 254-6393

Principal Steve States steve.states@d51schools.org
School Secretary Pam Spitzer pam.spitzer@d51schools.org
School Counselor Michelle Haptonstall michelle.haptonstall@d51schools.org Ext. 69103
Progress Monitor Lori LeFebre lori.lefebre@d51schools.org Ext. 69123
Registrar/Attendance Betsy Wyatt becky.wyatt@d51schools.org Ext. 69101

Elementary teacher:

Karla Durmas karla.durmas@d51schools.org Ext. 69102

Middle school teachers:

Neil Kuiken neil.kuiken@d51schools.org Ext. 69158
Katie Sewalson katie.sewalson@d51schools.org Ext. 69147
Betsy Warner betsy.warner@d51schools.org Ext. 69105


Secondary teachers:

Ken Ahrens ken.ahrens@d51schools.org Ext. 69200
Tilisa Clement tilisa.clement@d51schools.org Ext. 69107
Ann Peterson
ann.peterson@d51schools.org Ext. 69100
Amy Stocks
amy.stocks@d51schools.org Ext. 69148
Paul Stoner paul.stoner@d51schools.org Ext. 69108

KPP teacher:

Roxy McManus roxy.mcmanus@d51schools.org Ext. 69104

Resource Staff:

Special Education Larry Robbins larry.robbins@d51schools.org
    
Gifted and Talented Brenda Chinn brenda.chinn@d51schools.org Ext. 69109
School Psychologist Karin Vermeulen karin.vermeulen@d51schools.org Ext. 69149

Health Staff:

School RN Megan Murray megan.murray@d51schools.org
Health Asst Monica Castenada monica.castenada@d51schools.org Ext. 69149